Anti Ragging CellAnti Ragging Cell

Composition of the Anti Ragging Cell:

  1. Dr. Sujit Ghosh, Principal
  2. Dr. Rajkumari Dahal, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Nepali
  3. Smt. Dalia Roy, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali
  4. Dr. Protip Basu, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Botany, and Nodal Officer, Kanyashree 
  5. Dr. Soumya Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Superintendent, Siliguri College Boys' Hostel

Link to Ragging / Anti Ragging Videos: Click here



Email ID of the Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Notice 2022-23