NAAC CommitteesNAAC Committees

Core Committee

  • Dr Sujit Ghosh (Principal)
  • Dr Prabir Kumar Manna (Coordinator, NAAC Committee)
  • Dr Nima Doma Lama
  • Dr Ajit De
  • Dr Biplab Kumar Behera
  • Dr Sujit Kumar Biswas
  • Dr Aniket Tathagata Chettry
  • Dr Anuradha Sinha
  • Sri Koushik Deb Roy

Criterion - wise Committees and Other Committees 

To be updated soon